Ansatte

 


birgitte 2016 jorgen t 2016 kenneth 2016

Birgitte 
Hegna

Administrerende Direktør 
+47 918 59 866 
+47 63 94 39 00
birgitte.hegna@sisu.no

Jørgen 
Thingelstad

Salg og produktutvikling 
+47 926 03 528 
+47 63 94 39 00
jorgen.thingelstad@sisu.no
Kenneth 
Rønnestad
Salg og logistikk
+47 488 94 400 
+47 63 94 39 00
kenneth.ronnestad@sisu.no

arne martin 2016
Arne Martin Oppegaard

Salg
+47 488 94 404
+ 47 63 94 39 00
arne.oppegaard@sisu.no

jon olav 2016
Jon Olav Hammerud

Salg
+47 488 94 401
+47 63 94 39 00
jon.hammerud@sisu.no


Ingunn Kvaal
Salg Sisu Hest og Husdyr
+47 488 94 403
+47 63 94 39 00
ingunn.kvaal@sisu.no
 

 

hege 2016 kjell 2016 joar 2016

Hege 
Vestengen 

Odremottak / salg                             +47 489 50 929                             +47 63 94 39 00  hege.vestengen@sisu.no

Kjell 
Kville

Delelager
+47 488 94 402                           +47 63 94 39 00

Joar Lund
Salg
+47 400 38 424                               +47 63 94 39 00  
   joar.lund@sisu.no

 

   

Bjørn Erik Gresaker     Delelageransvarlig

 +47 930 11 920                          +47 63 94 39 00  bjorn.gresaker@sisu.no

   
dag olav 2016 Jorgen m 2016 Anders 2016
Dag Olav 
Brautereng

Verksted 
 +47488 94 406                            
+47 63 94 39 00
Jørgen 
Morud

Lager 
 + 47 488 94 407                              
+47 63 94 39 00
Anders 
Karlsson

Lager
 +47488 94 410                            
+47 63 94 39 00