Ansatte

 


birgitte 2016 jorgen t 2016

Birgitte Hegna
Administrerende Direktør 
+47 918 59 866 
+47 63 94 39 00
birgitte.hegna@sisu.no

Jørgen Thingelstad
Salg/Avdelingsleder/Partner
+47 926 03 528 
+47 63 94 39 00
jorgen.thingelstad@sisu.no
Kenneth Rønnestad
Salg/Logistikkansvarlig/Partner
+47 488 94 400 
+47 63 94 39 00
kenneth.ronnestad@sisu.no

arne martin 2016
Arne Martin Oppegaard

Salg
+47 488 94 404
+ 47 63 94 39 00
arne.oppegaard@sisu.no

joar 2016
Joar Lund
Salg
+47 400 38 424
+47 63 94 39 00
joar.lund@sisu.no


Ingunn Kvaal
Salg Sisu Hest og Husdyr
+47 488 94 403
+47 63 94 39 00
ingunn.kvaal@sisu.no
 

 

hege 2016 kjell 2016

Hege Vestengen 
Odremottak / salg                             
+47 489 50 929                             
+47 63 94 39 00  hege.vestengen@sisu.no

Kjell Kville
Delelager
+47 488 94 402                          
+47 63 94 39 00

Christine Storhaug 
Salg Sisu Hest og Husdyr                             

+47 488 94 409                             
+47 63 94 39 00  
christine.storhaug@sisu.no
 

Cathrine Slettemark 
Salg Sisu Hest og Husdyr                             
+47 488 94 401                             
+47 63 94 39 00  
cathrine.slettemark@sisu.no